See all 74 reviews

Zelda

Guest Country: South Africa

Travel Dates: December 2019

Traveled To: Vietnam

In December 2019 we were lucky enough to do a 23 day tour through Vietnam. Friends of ours recommended Vietnamtours.co.za. So we emailed them and within a couple of minutes the ball started rolling. Our Agent Ashley was eager to help and worked out a itinerary that suited our request and of course our budget. We started in Hanoi working our way out Hoi Chi Min. We had a mini bus to ourselves every day we travelled and we were only 4. So space and comfort was on point. We had different guides throughout the tour and loved each and every one of them. They loved what they were doing and their knowledge of their country is impeccable. Shoutout to

Thai aka Harry

Daniel

Terry

Sherlock (Mai). All Wonderful people.

 

Vietnam and It’s people are in one word AMAZING... I was fortunate enough to travel before and I must say the Vietnamese are SO Friendly. I felt save and comfortable the whole trip.

 

The food Is Amazing. It’s the first time I actually went on holiday where I lost weight because the food is so healthy and freshly prepared. Sometimes it might look different but believe me the taste is amazing. My pallet loved the whole experience. So much so that I’m trying to adopt the eating habits back at home.

 

Our trip showed us the very best Vietnam has to offer, so we have many stories and wonderful memories left of this Amazing Place.

 

I would strongly recommend using Ashley and her company to give you your dream holiday of Vietnam. It’s definitely A must See.

 

I can write a book about all our experiences and the beautiful places. But as I can only write so much I highly recommend. Pu Luong, Halong Bay Tràng An and Hoi An, Ba Na Hills And Both the cities of course.

 

Just a note Prepare yourself for the traffic in Vietnam... I call it Organized Chaos. It’s amazing to see the traffic flow. You will be gobsmacked

 

I highly recommend EVERYTHING

Read More +
Trip Rating:

Lara de Bruijin

Guest Country: South Africa

Travel Dates: December 2019

Traveled To: Vietnam

We had an absolute blast in Vietnam!

Everything was organised exceptionally well, there were no hiccups. We felt secure, safe and looked after. Thank you to our brilliant travel agent, Ashley Tran, from Vietnam Tour for being available on Whatsapp 24/7 if we had questions or wanted to squeeze in another tour. Truly amazing service, comfortable transportation, friendly English speaking tour guides, great hotels, perfect balance of exciting tours and personal free time. Thank you for making this trip so memorable. We would strongly recommend this company!

Read More +
Trip Rating:

Nonkululeko

Guest Country: Johannesburg, South Africa

Travel Dates: December 2019

Traveled To: Vietnam

My family & I had an opportunity to travel to Vietnam on a 10 day tour and it was absolutely amazing. We were dealing with Ashley from the beginning and she did a fantastic job organizing our tour to the last detail. The hotels were great especially in Hoi An, the transport was comfortable, the tour guides were informative and the overall tour was well planned. Thanks for the excellent customer service!

Read More +
Trip Rating:

Experience_Editor

Guest Country: South Africa

Travel Dates: December 2019

Traveled To: Vietnam and Cambodia

After googling and speaking to many of our South African and other Vietnamese tour companies, Vietnam Tours had the best quote and amazing customer service for our December travel to Vietnam and Cambodia.

We contacted them in June 2019 and liaised with Trung Hoang.

Trung was amazing from the get go.

He personalized our trip according to our exact needs, if we did not like specific hotels, he assisted with finding better options to suit our needs.

We chatted on email and whatsapp - payment was simple.

The itinerary that was planned was perfect - we had a private tour, best tour guides, lovely air conditioned vehicles, airport transfers were waiting on arrival and on time to fetch us for departures.

Thank you to Trung and the team for arranging a magical trip Vietnam and Cambodia.

Read More +
Trip Rating:

Bianca

Guest Country: Durban, South Africa

Travel Dates: December 2019

Traveled To: Vietnam and Cambodia

Cambodia and Vietnam

I cannot say enough nice things about this company. Our agent was Ashley. After finding Vietnam tours on the internet, I was quite nervous to send a large amount of money overseas. I needn’t have worried. They are a completely trustworthy and reputable company. Everything has been stress free- our transfers have been on time and have whisked us where we need to be through crazy Asian traffic in private air conditioned vehicles; the drivers have been safe; the hotels wonderful and the tour guides knowledgeable without being pushy. If you’re traveling to Vietnam for the first time, you should really consider using this company. 5 star service!

Read More +
Trip Rating:

Beatrice

Guest Country: South Africa

Travel Dates: December 2019

Traveled To: Vietnam

I had not been to Vietnam before and this travelagent (Vietnam tours .co.za /Ashley) organized a meticulously personalized trip for me and my teenage son that was outstanding! Outings, pick up ,hotels,Inland flights and Tourguides all included with a daily smile .They go all the way to make their customers happy . I can only highly recommend this travel agent!!!!

Read More +
Trip Rating:
get-in-touch

Questions?
Our travel consultants are here to help.

Being the locals, we know the true value of our land. We always listen and arrange everything as your desire. Please kindly send us whatever about your trip, we will send you best offers quickly.

Get In Touch

Our Partners

Backed by the world's leading travel companies to give you a hassle free vacation.

vietnamtour.in
top mekong cruises
excursion vietnam
hello vietnam travel
kao niaw farmstay